none
none
none none
Web Site: wbarnoldnj.com
Email: Info@wbarnoldnj.com
none
297 KINDERKAMACK ROAD
STE 284
ORADELL, NJ 07649-1535
Phone: 973-616-0399
Fax: 973-616-0377
none
376 Ignacio Boulevard
Novato, CA 94949
Phone: 415-883-1281
Fax: 415-883-1608
none
Contact Us
none
East Coast and Corporate Office
27 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Riverdale, NJ 07457
Tel: 973-616-0399
Fax: 973-616-0377

West Coast Regional Office
376 Ignacio Boulevard
Novato, CA 94949
Tel: 415-883-1281
Fax: 415-883-1608

Kenneth E. Boschert, President
kboschert@wbarnoldnj.com
973-616-0399
Ken is a 1976 graduate of Maine Maritime Academy in Castine, Maine.

Donald E. Seaman, Vice President
wbarnoldca@msn.com
415-883-1281

Jim Loosse, Marine Sales
jloosse@wbarnoldnj.com
973-616-0399
Jim joined WB Arnold in January of 2005. He is a 1974 County College of Morris graduate.

Robert E. Berner, New England Sales Engineer
reberner@aol.com

Gerry Cafiero, Marine Sales

Kimberly I. White, Accounting Manager
kwhite@wbarnoldnj.com
973-616-0399
Kim joined us right out of college in September of 2007. Kim is a 2007 graduate of Rutgers University in New Brunswick, NJ.

Louise Lange, Administration
llange@wbarnoldnj.com
973-616-0399

none
none